The Worth Of A Picture.


As the bells toll, as the times change, this moment will remain here forever with you, and I.

You will leave, And I will remain. I will find myself, One Step At A Time.

I stand still. I whisper in silence. In this loud and fast world.

I exist. Especially for you.

 

I close my eyes to see the world go up in flames.

 

The Way is not in the Sky.
The Way is in the Heart.
-Buddha

6 responses to “The Worth Of A Picture.

  1. So very, very beautiful Sanya, your inspiring words is why i nominated your for The, “You Make My Day Award”. It was posted last week on my site at foreverpoetic.wordpress.com. You are deserving! Blessings to you and keep on writing…I loved the images also!

Leave a Reply

