Fishy Singh


Fishy Singh

My Crown Fighter.

She’s tough yet beautiful,
Silent and so wonderful.

Never still, but at peace,
Though her fight wont cease.

She’s brave and ethereal,
The way she looks at me, surreal.

This is love, its no fling,
Meet my friend, Fishy Singh šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€

16 responses to “Fishy Singh

  1. Hello Sanya, hope you are well i stopped by to thank you again for nominating me for the very inspiring blogger award. My response to is posted now on my site. You have become very special to me! And i promise i will live up to your expectations of my poems! I am deeply touched and humbled…but we have the same creative DNA and with that the special kindness that comes within. Thanks again and i will always be your friend…you can count on me!

Leave a Reply

