My First Nomination. :)


It’s not everyday that one gets nominated for an award. So today is pretty darn special for me.

My friend Arjun has nominated my blog for the LIEBSTER BLOG AWARD.

Thanks for holding my work in such high regard Arjun. For those of you who harbor a love for literature and young creative minds, http://arjun1097.wordpress.com/ is a must visit.

So what really is this award all about.. the Liebster Blog Award is given to blogs that have less than 200 followers and deserve more recognition and encouragement.

As a part of my responsibilities as a nominee, i must:

1. Thank the blogger who gave you the Award.

2.Pick 5 small blogs that are worth the honors.
3.Spread the words about Liebster Awards
The bloggers i Nominate for this award are :
I follow all these blogs among other and they stand out for me. in my opinion they do deserve a fair share of the recognition.  Thanks again for the nomination.
And Scott, thanks for listing me as one of your favourites.. 🙂 Honored beyond what you can imagine..
8 responses to “My First Nomination. :)

  1. AWWWWWWW. This blog deserves all the love and recognition. The girl puts a piece of her heart out with every single piece she writes. Lobe!

Leave a Reply

